*Muah*

So I’ve only *officially* launched this blog on Sunday and since then I’ve been getting alot of positive feedback. 

From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU!

I never expected so many different people to like it, I  thought if just 3 people liked it that would be  good enough for me lol.

 

This is just the beginning, I have alot of things in store. New sections, guest features, videos and more. Thank you for tuning in and please keep the feedback coming, comment & Follow me! I love hearing what you guys think.

 

– Aneka aka Neeks

 

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Posted in Life

Tags:

Permalink 1 Comment

One response to “*Muah*

  1. MaRia DyNaMiCa

    You are too cute!!!
    You inspire me woman!
    I have always thought of creating my own personal page to express my art for poetry, music and dance and I am starting one because of your positive energy that brushed off on me!

    I LOVE YOU GURL!

Leave a Reply

