Technical Difficulties

So yesterday I was beyond frustrated, my computer is the spawn of Chucky. I’m so serious.  If it’s not one thing it’s the next, my setback yesterday was the internet connection. Shoutouts to my brother for fixing it, let’s say a little prayer that it stays this way.

 

Well I’m off to the laundromat (a chore I extremely hate) so by the time I get back I’m hoping that my Blake performance videos will be uploaded and what not. For now I’ma leave you guys with 2 videos.

The first is from my wife Beyonce performing “Video Phone” on her tour. It’s more of a dance sequence, which I shall be seeing LIVE on July 20th (Holler!).

 

The 2nd is by Musiq Soulchild- Girl Next Door. Loves it! Musiq doesn’t get as much props as he deserves, he’s so talented. He seems like a cool person too, shades and all lol.

 

Since I have no life, when I get back I will be killing the posting.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

