Joke of The Day: B Scott

If y’all haven’t heard of B.Scott yet, here is your introduction.

He’s just a male (very pretty one at that) that makes videos on Youtube. He is extremely funny, every single time I watch his videos I die from laughter. It’s just the way he says it, so hilarious.

This is his commentary on the popular internet video “Scarlett takes a tumble“:

 

Thank you to Nadya by way of Malaika for introducing me to him couple months back… yes Nadya “No time” lol.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “Joke of The Day: B Scott

  1. Malaika

    WOOT WOOT!!!! Go ‘head girl. I LOVES me some B.Scott!!!! So funny…………….

Leave a Reply

