Authentically YOU!

Good morning folks.

Monday morning, ugggghhhh. Need I say more?

Anyway, my next topic is “Be Yourself”.

As always I notice certain trends that happen amongst people. Have you noticed that lately most people around you, are all clones of each other? Seriously sit there and think long and hard. To me, I feel like everyone is in search of popularity. For what? I couldn’t tell you. Sense of belonging? Sense of feeling loved? I’m not sure.

What I can say is this, don’t you want someone to relate to you and not who you THINK they would relate to? I get it, everyone wants to feel loved. However if someone can’t love you at your lowest point, are they worthy enough to love you at your best?

*Think about it*

 

Do you at all costs and people will catch on eventually. When Pharell first started people thought he was a weirdo, now look! Do not get caught up in the followings of others, because when they end up in a ditch unfortunately so do you.

 

If you can’t be happy with yourself and love yourself, noone else will. The cliche is extremely true.

 

 

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

