Behind Closed Doors

 

As previously mentioned I went out last night to an event at State Theater called “Behind Closed Doors” to celebrate my homie Jesse’s Birthday. We got there pretty early (Thanks for that good advice J & T). Thank Baby Jesus we got there early, cause from what I heard the line was b-a-n-a-n-a-s after awhile. The party started off kind of slow, okay real slow. I noticed a lot of under age looking females with their underage outfits… yea, I did say it.  Please step it, RIGHT UP.  

Once the place started to liven up, I started to notice that for some reason I felt something dripping down my leg. Sweat, cool. Can anybody explain to me why I went in their all fresh (& dry) and ended up looking like I just hopped out the shower. Oh sweet Moses, it was SO HOT! Why does that club have such crappy ventiliation?!  The mirrors in the Womens washroom was even steamed up (no joke).  Other than that, the vibe was pretty good.  

It looks like I have no bum

It looks like I have no bum

Ren and Vee Vee

Ren and Vee Vee

Vee, Ren and Moi

Vee, Ren and Moi

 

Alot of jokes to be had as always, some key points:

1. The girl with the bum pads. I feel that was a life choice fail. We don’t believe you, you need more people!

Behind Closed Doors 011

Why oh why. I dare someone to try and disprove me

2. The girl fight that occured over what, I don’t know. Pretty funny though.

It's about to be a GIRLFIGHT!

It's about to be a GIRLFIGHT!

3.  Jesse drunk out of his mind LOL. Yea, I’m still laughing at that. Shoutouts to L.O.B.B

You're sooo far gone

You're sooo far gone

4. Did I mention some of those outfits that I saw? My eyes never did anything to anybody.

After we came out the Sauna, we went to our favorite hotdog stand “Mikes” to get some street meat. We met up with my boys Marty Mar, Keyon, Tyrone, Jermaine and Shane. Unfortunately that was cut short because of the dreadful RAIN. Grrrrrrrrrrrr. My poor hair, I’m still a little bit hurt about that.

Crazy Shane and Ren

Crazy Shane and Ren

All in all it was a good night.

More pics after the cut…
About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

