Get Excited!

Morning everyone,

I’m starting to get real excited for different reasons. To name a few, THE WEATHER! It’s finally starting to get hot, that’s all I’ve been waiting for. If you know me, you should know that I live for the hot weather. Short shorts, short skirts, short dresses… you get the point. It’s so much easier to get dressed in the summer time, it takes way less thought and planning. Also there are so many more activities that can be done in the summer, going to the Lakeshore or the beach, going to the Zoo, just going places to chill out and take pictures. The possibilites are endless. I’m hoping the weatherman(woman) isn’t fooling me AGAIN. My heart can’t take anymore of that crap.

 

Next reason I’m excited is for TRANSFORMERS (robots in disguise). If you haven’t guessed by now, I loveddddd the first one. Great action, great graphics, funny as hell, nostalgic and Shia LeBouf is so cute. This sequel looks even crazier than the first, which is saying alot. Watching the commercial makes me clap my hands, needless to say I’m amped

 

On Friday me and my friends are hitting up the Shuffle party.  I’ve been once before and it was a really good time, I suggest all of you attend. The music is somewhat random (like an iPod Shuffle) so the mixes aren’t predicatable at all. It’s at the Revival (somewhere on College St, sorry I can’t remember the exact address). Goodtimes indeed.

 

I was just reminded over the weekend that RIBFEST is coming up  (how I forgot, I have no idea!). This year it is from June 26th-July 1st at Centennial Park. I heart food, therefore I must be in attendance for at least one of these days. Mmmmmmmm, my mouth is watering just thinking about it!

Lastly, Friday July 3rd is the FITTING ROOM 2@ Dazzling Lounge. The first one was a good time, so I don’t doubt the 2nd one will be. It’s hosted by Blake Carrington and spinning is DJ Lissa Monet and DJ LRS (they held it down at the last one). Come out and do your little 2 step/stanky leg/pose against the wall whatever your thing is at the club, just come out and do it!

 

I hope to see you all at some of these events.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

