Song of the Day: Free Yourself

This song couldn’t have realer lyrics I think.

I loved this song before she released it, it’s so true to life.  I was pretty pissed when she made a video for it. Don’t you just hate when a song that was “yours” gets released and now the whole world is walking around singing it? Boooooooooo.

Miss Fantasia you need to come back, also please work on looking less like a hoodrat. Thanks!

 

Here she is performing Live on Jay Leno:

Fantasia- Free Yourself

 

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

2 responses to “Song of the Day: Free Yourself

  1. Tammy Soulful

    THIS SONG IS MY SHITTTTTTTTTTT!

    And now I’m gonna have it on bump….AGAIN lol.

    The way she sings this song gives me goosebumps because she sings it with a pain that i can relate to…I friggen love it. It’s most definitely one of my fav if not my fav song by her!

Leave a Reply

