Friday “Wowwww” Worthy

Good morning peoples,

 

Last night was a really stupid night. I was so serious about not looking at the news channels after awhile, when I’m upset over something I like to think of something good. So the majority of my night was spent dancing around and singing at the top of my lungs in my bra and shorts to Michael Jackson. My remote control was my mic and the whole living room was my stage. Goodtimes indeed.  As I’ve mentioned before, in death we need to cling on to the *good* memories of that persons life, as it should be celebrated.  Do not forget to celebrate the living, as we never know when it’s our time to meet our Creator.

 

I digress.

 

If you’ve had the pleasure of being around me (lol) you would hear me say something sometimes often for different reasons.

 

“Wowwwwwww”

 

I have 2 ways of saying it: 1 of which is a wow for things that looked really jacked. For whatever reason.

2. Is more of a high pitched ‘woww’. It’s used as sarcasm generally to make the other person realize that what they just said is redundant or “I don’t care”

There are so many functionalities of this one word it’s crazy lol.

 

This new section I’m starting will consist of random pictures that I take while living my daily life. I’m a lover of photography, so I always have my baby “Ruby” (My Canon) with me. She never lets me down.

 

Thuglife!

Thuglife!

Stylin and Profilin'

Stylin and Profilin'

 

 

This last one is a picture I took in 2007, I’m still in shock that I actually witnessed this on the road. There are some things in life that you should never see…

What was she thinking?!

What was she thinking?!

 

This is the first edition of MANY to come…

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “Friday “Wowwww” Worthy

  1. Lexx

    OMG!! Don’t EVER let me see your hair looking like that Neeks! Everyone has an off day now and then but geez.

Leave a Reply

