Style Star: Diane Kruger

I kind of forgot about this section, I’ll try to do it more regularly

 

For the 2nd edition I will be spotlighting Miss.Diane Kruger.

 

I know, I know “WHO”?!

 

Well she is a German born Actress. She hasn’t been in any “popular” movies, however she is dating popular actor Joshua Jackson (Dawson’s Creek).

What I care about is her style. She takes risks and doesn’t do it to seem like a “risk-taker” but rather that she embraces different aspects of fashion.

Jason Wu Dress

Jason Wu Dress

Chanel

Chanel

Marchesa

Marchesa

Valentino

Valentino

Tommy Hilfiger

Tommy Hilfiger

YSL

YSL

FAB!
About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

