Monday Evening “Wowwww”

I often wonder if people do not own mirrors in their houses. You know, some just don’t want to be bothered to spendtime looking at themselves. I think that’s selfish, because I’m bothered when I have to see things like this in my eyesight.

This woman used to work at my workplace, which as I’ve mentioned before is an office! This doesn’t jive on any day of the week.

Aghhhh

Aghhhh

IMG_1708

IMG_1475

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

