Arghhhhh

Morning Everyone,

 

I look like hot smelly trash today (much similiar to the kind downtown). I’m not feeling well at all, like the kind of not feeling well that if you haven’t seen a facebook update status from me or another 2 posts from me from today, just call 9-1-1. I have alot of different ideas of things I want to write about however my brain is functioning like I’m 2 fries short of a Happy Meal. Please be patient with me.

It’s Tuesday and that means new music drops today. Today is a special day for Toronto as Melanie Fiona’s album drops today. It’s called “The Bridge”.  If you have no idea who I’m talking about, pinch yourself for me. Miss Fiona hails from Toronto and she is F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S! Her voice is smooth and sexy and although I haven’t met her as yet, I can tell she has a fantastic personality. I know you’ve heard her first single “Give it to me Right”, but did you know she was on tour with Kanye West? Or that she’s had many heavyweights in the music industry recognizing just how talented she is? Take notice because she is representing Toronto in a big way.

Fly

Fly

 

 

Melanie will be performing this Thursday July 2nd at the Mod Club downtown.  Torontofresh WILL be in the building, so I suggest you come down too. Good music is so fulfulling.

 

Buy her album! Yes, I said BUY.  Support good talent! Especially good talent from your hometown.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

2 responses to “Arghhhhh

  1. AD.

    UHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

  2. I’m sooooooooooooo there!!

    Ms. Fiona is LIIIIIVVVEEE!!

Leave a Reply

