Change Clothes then Go!

Good Night everyone,

 

So sorry about this extremely late post, it’s not like me I know but other aspects of my life called today. Due to all the things surrounding me right now, I feel like I have a lot of things to say just not sure how to write it out yet. It will be expressed though, please believe it!

Really quickly I just wanted to mention that tonight you should be attending The Fitting Room Party@ 291 King St W. The cover is $10. It’s at Dazzling Lounge, and did I mention that you SHOULD be there? I’m just saying though.  Goodtimes and Torontofresh will be in the building.

fittin

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

