No Title

I’m not sure how much sense this post will make but I’m just going to keep writing and see where it gets me. 

 

Have you ever been in a room full of people and felt as though you were completely alone?

 

I’ve noticed as of late, that’s how I feel in a lot of cases. It’s as if my brain has completely checked out and my body still remains fully intact. I know some of you are thinking “what the hell is this chick talking about” but I know there has to be at least ONE person that feels me on this, cause they’ve experienced it at one time or another.

Do not get it confused though, I’m not depressed or anything like that… far from it. Just needed to throw this question out there.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

