Song of the Day: A Little Bit

I love this song. Truthfully I love the Drake version better, but this original version is mad cool too.

Lykke Li is a Swedish singer, Drake took this song and added his own taste to it on his mixtape “So Far Gone”. I listen to this song just about everyday. It speaks to me (yea you laugh).  You know there are those songs that say exactly what you want to say, without ever having to say it? This gets two thumbs up

*Shoutouts to Claire & Abi, I know this is one of your fav’s too. *

 

 

For good measure, here is the Drake version.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “Song of the Day: A Little Bit

  1. laska8amor

    totally love it.

Leave a Reply

