In too deep?

Good morning folks,

 

I have a lot of things I want to blog about but now I feel as if I’m becoming censored. It’s hard to go as deep as I want to, knowing that those that I don’t necessarily *want* to read that ARE reading, you feel me? It’s a borderline that I was aware of when I first started this blog, but I still went there. Now I feel somewhat conflicted, I’m pretty personal. To know me is to know me, anything outside of that is pure speculation. I have love for those that have love for me, those that don’t you know what it is. I’ve never been one for the (8) Flashling lights (8) despite what others may think. Fame isn’t for everyone, give me the fortune and I’m good to go.

 

Neeks is starting to wonder if she bit off more than she could chew…

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

