Rejected from McDonalds

*Dead*

I almost went into cardiac arrest after watching this video. I LOVE videos like this. I know there is only going to be a number of you that enjoy this, so this ones for you!

 

 

I had to update this post and add this video. I don’t give a damn, this guy is HILARIOUS to me

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

3 responses to “Rejected from McDonalds

  1. OH MY SWING…. *CREMATED* LMFAO!
    Too many lines to repeat…. This dude is HILARIOUS!!!

    Aneka, these videos just made my friggin day!

  2. Swine flu for which there is no cure ? LMRO ( laughing my rass off)

  3. Bl@qq$oul

    No homo…but this shit had me rollin….real talk….dude needs a fucking testosterone shot though

Leave a Reply

