Perfomance of the Day: Badgirl

Usher puts it down, but my girl Beyonce kills it.

Dedicated to all my bad chicks out there!

 

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

2 responses to “Perfomance of the Day: Badgirl

  1. I watched this years ago when it first time it hit the net & to this day, I still think it’s one of the SEXIEST stage performances!

    Did you book that the two American girls from the group ‘Electrik Red’ were his background dancers on this tour?

  2. Bl@qq$oul

    R u guys serious? This performance was so weak sauce. Usher didn’t put down no vocals…..he dance for like 2 seconds….all beyonce did was juk n wine up herself….i would have only enjoyed it if I was lonely on a saturday night with a bottle of warm vaseline…..where was the “amazing” routine? where was the singing? where was some orginality?….anything?….bbbbbbboooooooooooooooooo….that was weak….I am a fan of ushers….but that was more than medeocre

Leave a Reply

