Song of the Day: Tell Me What You Want

Oh Mason Betha.

Damnnnnnnn…. this brings me way back to elementary days, I used to “love him off”.

If you ever want to see me rap, maybe catch me doing this song I know all the words even down to the skit at the beginning.

“You know I was just saying that to get you madddd…” LOL

 

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “Song of the Day: Tell Me What You Want

  1. Maria

    LOLLLLLLLLLL

    That is all I have to say!!!

Leave a Reply

