R.I.P Vibe

I don’t know how this slipped by me, but Toronto’s own Melanie Fiona is in the last issue of Vibe Magazine. VIBE paired up “six of the hottest NFL Players with five of R&B’s sexiest female artists. Melanie is paired with Darren Sharper of the N.O. Saints (who happens to be Gabrielle Unions ex).

Melanie Fiona

Melanie Fiona

 

Lucky girl! Look at that smile. Damnnnnnn

I had to share this, I think that it’s pretty damn big. I wish they would have taken a straight on shot of her face, the world needs to be acquainted with what she looks like. But hey I’m not the photog right lol? .

Her success really shows that Toronto has the potential to make it on the big stage. It’s not that often that someone from this city explodes on to the mainstream music scene.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

3 responses to “R.I.P Vibe

  1. GOOOO MELANIE!!

    Dude is FIONE!

  2. ummm..ms. musiq foine cannot possibly describe the intensity of this man’s sex appeal. HE’S EFFIN BUTTER IN A PAN.. i don’t know what else to say i’m dead.. dyin deat..

    M. Fiona is givin me something.. she’s REALLLY giving me something and i like.. i like A LOT!

    Asia F.

  3. Lmfao @ Butter in pan!! Ms. Fiasco.. I can dig it!

Leave a Reply

