Song of the Day: Love is You

I swear I never see music videos, I didnt even know this song had a video.

This song gives me goosebumps. Her voice is so jazzy it drives me CRAZY!  Love her, love this song, love the words 

 

My fav. Youtuber Phatfffat demolishes this song singing it acapella. I strongly advise you watch this video.

 

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

3 responses to “Song of the Day: Love is You

  1. Holy Neeks, I just discovered the video to this song last night too!!

    Phatffat is the truth!! I hope you listened to her other videos too!

    • I’ve been following Phatfffat for about 2 or more years now, I try to put everybody on her. Her voice is better than a lot of people in the industry right now. I just wish she had signed to a liver music label. I feel So So Def isn’t doing all that they can with her.

  2. Well… I’ve always thought that label was LIVE but I personally haven’t seen her shine there either 😦

    I’ve been following her for almost 2 yrs as well… YouTube is doing her NICE!

Leave a Reply

