Don’t come for me

LOL.

This post is funny to me, like not the ‘lol’ that you put just because (y’all know what I mean, don’t you find that sometimes you put ‘lol’ just to put it and not that something is actually funny to you?) but actually funny like I laugh when I think about it.

Why do people try to go at me on some sly ‘ish? If you’re gonna go at me, I would at least want you to man up to it (I use man up for both male and female mind you).  Be real about yours, if you have an issue and I see dedications floating around my way don’t punk out when you’re asked about it. Those that I don’t know you like that and you have some kind of problem. Fallback real fast or approach me. Choose one carefully.

 

Remember, “don’t come for me if you have not been sent for”

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

