Virgo Season

Virgo season is steadily approaching (Virgos do it best!) and that means my birthday is a little more than a month away. My friends keep asking me what I’m going to do and have these big plans to get live and what not, but I have no idea what I want to do. No, I lied I know what I WANT to do I just don’t think I can achieve it this year. Ever since I saw that one of my favs Jay-Z  is going to be performing at the VMA’s I really wanted to go lol. Then I found out the show falls on my birthday and I got extremely excited.  *Sigh*

Since it doesn’t seem like that’s happening, does anybody have any suggestions on some things that I could do? Hit me up, let me know!

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

