Indoor BBQ

I love summertime.

The BBQ’s, the people, the music, the food, the beautiful people, the food, the sexy people on their game. Shoot let me stop.

Yesterday, I went to a BBQ  hosted by Blake, Marvin and Tristan. It was a good time. Alot of jokes, a whole lot of jokes. I met some cool new people, thanks for the jokes.  Only took a couple of pics for some reason. Too bad the weather SUCKED, so it was more of an indoor thing but it was still cool.

 

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

