Songs of the Day: Because I Love You

I’m sorry guys I have like 3 posts I’m gonna try to get to tonight, but I’m a little busy right now. Hopefully I can bang them out tonight.

Todays song of the day was already my winner but it’s funny how great minds think alike, as this was also requested by my big homie Kareem. *I told you I can go toe to toe*

 

This song is the real deal definition of a LOVE SONG. Music is not made like this any longer, it just isn’t. Please if you don’t know this song, take it alllllllll the way in. Also sampled by Twista in “Overnight Celebrity”

 

Lenny Williams- Cause I Love You

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

