Songs of the Day: JT Medley

You guys have to know how much I love this man.

 

Justin Timberlake, oh how I love you. No, I didn’t just love him when he went solo. I loved him when I first saw him with that curly fro jumping in singing “You’re all I ever wantedddddd, you’re all I ever neededddd yeaaaa”. Yummy. You guys can say what you want, but you cannot deny his talent. He’s a wicked singer, songwriter, dancer, entertainer and he’s actually pretty damn funny. I definitely rate him.

I love his 2 solo albums “Justified” and “Futuresex/Lovesound“, 2 solid albums. I had the pleasure of seeing him live a couple years ago, when his Futuresex Love Tour came to Toronto. I was on the floor so I got to take him in, in all of his glory (That should have been literal, damn!)

 

Here he is singing a hot medley of  “Gone” and “Take it From Here”. LOVE these songs  (continuing with my slow Jam vibe)

 

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

