You’re so cute!

Good morning,

 

Comme ca va? Ca vas bien? I hope so. The weather is going to be beautiful today, so try your best to enjoy it. I need to go for a jog or something, I have a soccer game tomorrow and I haven’t played in a year. Yea, say a prayer for me. No, seriously say a prayer for me 😐 

 

A couple days ago, I was having a conversation with one of my guy friends and he said that he always gets the “You’re cute” vibe from girls and unfortunately I can relate. Listening to what he was saying, I tried to deduce some sense out of it. The best I could come up with is that because he’s not the “in your face” type or the pushy aggressive type girls consider him that “nice guy” and therefore call him cute. He’s handsome but since he’s not the type to try and jump into your panties ASAP, he therefore classifies as cute. Whatever.

 Somehow I get that vibe from males too, they tell me I’m cute. That’s fine and all but I mean puppies are cute, babies are cute… I however am a grown ass woman, “cute” is the best you could come up with? Geez, I mean what is it with me? Yes, I smile alot. I can’t help that, alot of things are funny to me even things that shouldn’t be lol. Seriously what is it? To me, I don’t dress like a little girl actually I think I’m far from it. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t get it from every male but I get it from enough. So that makes me wonder, I call guys cute at times for different reasons. 1 way is when they have that baby face to them which is like an “awww you’re so cute”. The 2nd has nothing to do with looks but lets say they do something kind of sweet or childlike I say again “awww you’re so cute”. The last is when I don’t even necessarily think you’re cute in any way shape or form but I just don’t want to hurt your feelings. So with all that being said, is that what dudes are thinking when they call me cute?

 

Salt

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

