Just Wondering (4)

…Just wondering why So You Think You Can Dance Canada thinks that Leah hosting that show is a good look? She is boringggggg, she has no bloody personality. Not to mention she looks funny in the face. I’m just wondering why here? There are hundreds, no millions of people they could have chose and that’s their best option? If you thought she could rival Kat Deeley, you were wrong! Oh so wrong.

 

… Just wondering why people think I won’t catch the play and realize they have been lying to me about things. Listen just because I haven’t called you out on it, do not think you pulled a ninja on me. Keep dreaming. Only until you learn to move stealth then you can attempt to lie and get away with it. Until then just keep your tail quiet.

 

… Just wondering why this chick thought that trying to damage my heel in a soccer game today was going to stop me?  Maybe you should be concentrating on your game and losing those extra pounds. Playing dirty is the act of a desperate wack person.

 

…Just wondering why myself and my friends don’t have a reality show yet? I mean everyone has one or is getting one. Tameka Raymond (Ushers aunt, I mean ex wife), Frankie and Neffe, Reginae Carter and Toyas daughter (don’t know her name, don’t care) . Just every-damn-body. I don’t think it’s right, someone give me a deal!

 

… Just wondering what the big deal is with Michael Vick. I mean, okay dog fighting is not cool but damn! For all the players that have done worse and had little to no consequence, the general public needs to fallback. Yes, it was mad ignorant what he did but there is wayyyyy worse he could have done.

 

…Just wondering why Canadians call Barack Obama “My President”? I mean, I love me some Barack who doesn’t? However, do you guys even know who the Prime Minister is? The Premier? The Mayor? Didn’t think so.

 

…Just wondering who’s excited for BB (Big Brother) about to start in 3 minutes? I AM. Chima is a cow and I can’t wait for her and her bad extensions to bounce! Natalie, you’re next trick.

 

…Just wondering why I *sometimes* check for people that aren’t trying to check for me. I’m pretty good for the most part but sometimes it’s like I can’t help it. If you don’t give a damn how I’m doing, then I shouldn’t give a damn either how you’re doing or how your day went.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

2 responses to “Just Wondering (4)

  1. DyNaMiCa

    You are so on point Misses.

    The quote os the week that I am stealing from you is…

    … Just wondering why people think I won’t catch the play and realize they have been lying to me about things. Listen just because I haven’t called you out on it, do not think you pulled a ninja on me. Keep dreaming. Only until you learn to move stealth then you can attempt to lie and get away with it. Until then just keep your tail quiet.

    LOL… I couldn’t of said it better!!!!

  2. PREACH!!!

    I feel like showing that second point to A LOT OF PEOPLE!

Leave a Reply

