Song of the Day: Lost Your Mind

Today was such a rough day, I can’t even explain it all. Stupid el douchebag I have to deal with at work really pushed me to my edge. One argument before leaving and me walking away from him in the middle of his training was the last straw. I don’t take kindly to the nonsense he was trying to come with, so I couldn’t hold my tongue any longer. Do not disrespect me, Period… “finito”. Also some outside work stuff had my blood pressure up. So tired of the foolishness man, oh so tired.

Not all the words apply to my situation, the song title just was running through my head all day.

Beyonce- “Lost Your Mind”

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

