Terrible Tuesday

Hello,

 

I woke up this morning with a smile for different reasons. Those that knew I had a bad day did their best to cheer me up. (Special mention Char: Uhhhhhhhhhh . Yes, grasshopper LOL). Yesterday, my girl at work nicknamed the day “Topsy, Turvy, Tomfoolery Tuesday”. The amount of nonsense that occurred in and out of work yesterday was bananas. Soooo much to mention, then the craziness on Big Brother was so laughable it wasn’t even funny. I called it, BB was the only thing that helped me through the day and it surely did make up for it. You ever have one of those days where you just feel like everything that could go wrong does? Or like if you are in the Twilight Zone? Yup, yesterday was one of those days.  I have resolved that today shall be a better day and as I type this I received notice that el douchebag got the BOOT! It’s a celebration b*tches.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “Terrible Tuesday

  1. uhhhhhhhhhh…
    that is all

Leave a Reply

