Song of the Day: Open My Heart

Todays song of the day is so dear to me. This like the Donnie McClurkin song gives me chills. I love Yolanda Adams, she’s such a beautiful woman and crazy vocalist. She sings effortlessly.

The words of this song sing of hope and ask for words of Guidance. I know a lot of you can use this song so please take it in.

I’m going to dedicate it thought to one person in particular. I know it’s been rough lately but as I said earlier God is listening, He just has alot of thoughts to listen to. He’ll get to answering. Trust me. Keep your head up, despite it being hard I know you’ll pull out of the ditch. Love you.

 

Yolanda Adams: Open My Heart       (Did I mention how much I love this woman!)

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

