…Just Wondering (5)

… Just wondering why it’s Fall already and Summer never came. I never knew it was possible to skip a season, I swear the world is just getting crazier and crazier. However if someone would have children for Flavor Flav, I guess ANYTHING is possible in this world.

… Just wondering why everyone around me is catching some serious hard times right now. I thought I was the only one but it seems that with every chance I look I see “This Can’t be life” or “FML” all around the damn place. Jesus please make it rain down Vacations and sedatives for all those in my life (including myself). I know financial times and the dating scene is ROUGH right now. Please everyone stay strong and keep your head up. Pray about it everyday, I hope everyones tide turns soon enough.

…Just wondering why I lost a zillion brain cells last week when I watched the “The Frankie & Neffie Show”. WOW, just WOWW. Keyshia Cole, I now understand why you were so damn angry when you came onto the scene couple years back. Your family is the dictionary definition of dysfunctional. Frankie, I’ma need you to get some new wigs before you come on my television screen again. Also whoever gave you a clothing/shoe deal, you know your ass was dead wrong for it. Neffie, you just realized you’re still married and can’t marry your fiancee? Damn that whole clan is 2 red bottoms short of a pair of Louboutins. Also Neffie, learn to wrap it up, duct tape it, seran wrap it… something! All those kids are not a good look. Cut it out for 2009 man.

… Just wondering why I do not have an outfit yet for my birthday. Hmm last I checked it’s next week. Also why do I not have any other plans but getting myself bodied at the club like Beyonce. What a joyous occasion it shall be. VIRGOS WE GO HARD, WE GO HARD!

…Just wondering why he fronts so muchhhhh lol. I won’t completely put you on blast but I’m getting there. Slowly but surely. Don’t make me turn this into a Wild Out Wednesday for real.

…Just wondering what’s the point in uttering you’ll call someone back when you have no intention to.  Just say “bye”, damn.

… Just wondering why Chris Brown keeps digging himself a deeper whole. Man, just do you and look cute. The more you try to explain the situation the more we are left thinking you’re an idiot.

…Just wondering if Omarion thinks we believe that he “left” Young Money and didn’t get the boot. We don’t believe you, you need more people!

 

…Just wondering why you think using stupid excuses would fly right over the radar with me. That’s laughable, not applaudable. You need to do better. If you’re going to do something do it, don’t do it then give me a stupid made up excuse after as to why you did it. That’s extremely rejected and I wish I could gain back the 5 minutes I spent listening to your doo doo excuse.  You can keep that and take it to lunch tomorrow. I’m good

…Just wondering why females think I have the time to beg to be their friend. I have enough friends. Believe me. If you don’t like me that’s your business. I would tell you to suck your mom or something, but that would be just inappropriate right?

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

