I’m an idiot

Hi,

 I’m going to skip all the small talk and just get right into it.

 Have you ever been told something that wasn’t (directly) involving you but yet you still walk away feeling affected. Yesterday I was told some information that to the party telling me it, I was to bear no relevance. Unfortunately I DID for different reasons. I walked away from the conversation suddenly blindsided by all the horrible mistakes I’ve made in my life. Sucks, because sometimes we try to will are head into thinking that what we’re doing at the time is the best decision at that said time. Be careful with alterations, you pull the wrong thread and everything falls apart. That’s entirely too clear to me, hence why I had a near anxiety attack last night. That one chain of events sparked a whole lookbook of my life. Somethings I felt okay with, others I know it was a dumb decision. It’s interesting, I’m a smart girl however somethings while going through it I knew it was extremely DUMB. You know that remedial dumb? Yup, that was me at times and magically I still damn well did it. Walked away from the situation(s) deeply affected but willed my head into thinking I was good. Now down the line, every now and then I realize that I’m not as good as I thought I was. I don’t even know how to end this post, I hope you all can make sense of what I’m saying because to me it just seems like I’m babbling. I have so many thoughts in my head right now, I don’t know how to get them all out. I’m just going to go now…

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Posted in Life

Tags:

Permalink 1 Comment

One response to “I’m an idiot

  1. Tammy Soulful

    I
    OVER
    Stand…
    *sigh*

Leave a Reply

