24 years ago today

Good morning folks,

 

24 years ago on Friday the 13th (yes, I was born on that day) a fly baby was born in Trinidad. Okay maybe not fly, because my cute phase kicked in when I was a couple months old. C’mon folks don’t boost, we all can’t be cute babies as long as we’re not unattractive adults that’s all that matters! lol . I’ve been through alot in my life, a whole lot. Sometimes I wasn’t sure if I would make it through it all, and each time I pulled out. God has given me the blessing of seeing another year of life. Sadly not everyone can make it to 24 years of life, so I’m eternally grateful and blessed. 

 Thanks for all the calls,bbm messages, texts, facebook msgs, twitter messages and face to face shoutouts, mic shoutouts.

Thanks to all those that came out last night so I could get bodied on my B’day. I got shown a lot of love.. literally.

I love my family and my friends, I really do. Heaven only knows life wouldn’t be worth living without you guys. Times when I felt I was at the lowest points, my real deal friends where always there and to that I’ll be forever in debt. Loyalty is so big in my book and I ride for people that show it and live by it.

 

Back then

Back then

Now- The Updated look

Now- The Updated look

 

Wildchild

Wildchild

 

Updated Look

Updated Look

 

Back then

Back then

 

Updated

Updated

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

