Stuff happens…

Good morning ,

 

We’re  1 week away from the “Fresh Not Frozen” party on October 3rd and of course life happens sometimes. There is 1 change in the DJ Lineup, however this worked out extremely well.

The new lineup consists of DJ Rych Kydd (like before) and DJ Spoonz <–He’s LIVE.

I’m pretty excited about this, because those are 2 heavyhitters.

 

Quick Rundown: “Fresh Not Frozen

Address: Premium Rhythm Bar located at 173 Eglinton Avenue East

Hosted By:

Toronto Fresh & Special Guest(s)

Showing you the best things in life are FRESH

 

This is a 19+ event

 At this point, I think “what’s the dresscode” is a silly question unless otherwise stated. We are all grown people we should be dressing like that. Always try to look your best! You never know what my happen…

 

Come out and have a good time with me and my friends. If you have me on Facebook, you know we like to get down lol

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “Stuff happens…

  1. Yay @ Spoonz!! That’s my dude!!

Leave a Reply

