Song of the Day: Didn’t Cha Know

I love me some Erykah Badu. She’s REAL, and doesn’t give a damn what anyone thinks of her.

I love people like that, not afraid to be truly themselves- plus a dope voice? How can you go wrong?

This song is excellent, “Ohhh hey, I think I made a wrong turn back there somewhere…

Erykah Badu singing live “Didn’t Cha Know”

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “Song of the Day: Didn’t Cha Know

  1. I was FULLY singing this song in the shower the other day!!
    Loves it… Loves her!

Leave a Reply

