Manifesto 1

Good morning,

I know, I’m super late on this post. It got held up due to my stupid cpu, ugh. Needless to say couple weeks ago in Toronto the annual Manifesto Festival was held at Nathan Phillips Square. For those that don’t know, it’s a festival celebrating all things Hip-Hop Culture related. From the music, to clothing, dancing, etc. There was a showcase of all types of Homegrown Talent, with the closing act being Talib Kweli. Some performers were KJ, Wolf, Branden Phillips, Lelani Dee (i’m sorry, if I spelt it wrong have to verify it) Tona, Ayah, Saukrates, Jahvon and the list goes on and on. Did I mention, this show was completely free? Pretty cool if you ask me. I met alot of cool people and saw alot of familiar faces. It was a good day just chilling out enjoying what Toronto has to offer. Check the pics.

 

 

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “Manifesto 1

  1. omjebus!! you have a pic with the love of my life jahvon??!!? soo jealous.. *faints*

    Deuces
    Asia F.

Leave a Reply

