If I Ruled the World

If I Ruled the World…

 

…There would be equal opportunities for all. The rich would not be the only people able to enjoy the finer things in life.

…Everyone would be entitled to 2 free vacations a year. Think of how low the crime rate would go.

…People would be forced to say what they mean and mean what they say. None of that beating around the bush nonsense.

…There would be no such things as bad weaves. Every female would be hooked up nicely.

…Everyone would have access to free Education and Healthcare. Alot of you foolboxs really need the education part.

… Bad fashion would literally get points off. I would aim at something like a demerit points system (similar to driving). I haven’t decided what the final penalty would be yet. Look at you, I know alot of you are scared for people that you know.

…Free dental care as well. There will be no more Fabolous’ and what not running around. I know, thank me later.

…If I ruled the world I would create my own real life Derwin Davis.

…I would ban certain songs from being released to the public, example “No wifing in the club, gimme 20 dollars”. The hell?! We’re going to hell in a hand basket with stuff like that on the radio.

…If I ruled the world, there wouldn’t be basketball/football/soccer/Musicians making more money than Doctors/Teachers/the continent of Africa etc. I’ve never seen the logic in that and I never will.

…If I ruled the world there would be no war. Cliche but still doesn’t deter from the fact that it’s the truth.

…If I ruled the world there would be some kind of penalty for telling a certain amount of lies a week. That’ll make people think twice. 

…If I ruled the world, kids would have better access to programs that would keep them out of trouble. Whether it be mentoring, sports, Community Centres.

…If I ruled the world, it wouldn’t be so easy for basic ass people to turn into tv stars. Example: Just about every reality show out and Balloon Boy. *Kiss teeth*

 

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “If I Ruled the World

  1. starven

    Why create derwin davis…. when you got me in the flesh

Leave a Reply

