Here we go, here we go again

*Plays Jay-Z “Hate”* ….

 

Now that I set the background music for this post let’s get down into it.

 

I don’t give a damn if you like me or not. If you like me, cool! If you don’t, KICK ROCKS.

Damn! Ever since highschool I’ve been dealing with phony people. The haterstoppers tip that I received just reminded me of highschool all over again. There’s something you must know about me, I don’t consider myself a popular person. Never have been, probably never will be. It’s not that I don’t like meeting new people, nah bump that- I love meeting new people. However and I stress HOWEVER, if we don’t click with each other I’m not forcing the issue. Nothing personal (I lied lol). Females will be females and they will always have something to say about other females. As I said yesterday if I gave all of my salary away to charity somebody would have to say “She thinks she’s God’s Gift to poor people”. You just…can’t..win!

For those females that have something to say behind closed doors and have no problems saying it TO my face, I rate you. I honestly mean that. I love my peoples through thick and thin. All the other randoms out there, I have nothing to prove to you. I’ve already come to terms with this fact in life: Not everyone is going to like you! People killed Martin Luther King Jr, what makes me so special?

 

“If y’all can’t already see, I ain’t worried bout y’all cause I’m already me…”

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

2 responses to “Here we go, here we go again

  1. “…. All the other randoms out there, I have nothing to prove to you”

    That’s that sh*t right there mama…. One and DONE!

  2. Tammy Soulful

    And that sums that up.
    Over and out.

Leave a Reply

