Krispy Kreme Divas

Qaadir is so hilarious, it’s been awhile since I’ve posted a video from him.

This one I watch often it’s titled “Krispy Kreme Diva”

I can definitely relate to this video, it comes from stuff I say all the time: If you work in a Customer Service orientated job and you don’t like it, quit! Don’t be rude to everyone because of that. 

 

The next one lol, just watch it.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

2 responses to “Krispy Kreme Divas

  1. (Vid 1) “Think you got it going on like the Beyonce experience….”

    (Vid 2) LMFAO @ “Her bebe shocks are lubricated!”

    “Sweetie, I’m not leaving the group. I’m one of the original Destiny’s Child members sweetheart! If anyone’s gonna leave, it’ll be you, FARRAH!”

    *DEAD DEAD DEAD*

    This guy kills me everytime!

  2. I AM ROLLING ON THE BLOODCLOT GROUND! he is so entertaining “Not 3 mutha fucking piggys honey, NO! Thats not how the story went” LMAOOOOOO

Leave a Reply

