Just Wondering (7)

…Just wondering who actually uses “soft” toothbrushes and why? Yes, I’m aware that the dentist gives those ones out but why? Your teeth don’t feel clean using that soft ass brush, it’s like taking the dirt from one side and brushing it to the next.

… Just wondering if I’ll get a chance to be Beyonce in my next life? Have y’all seen that Videophone video? Dammmnnnn. She’s so amazing! I really don’t care if I sound homosexual, think what you like. She’s a baddddd chick!

…Just wondering why this male at my work wears these same Cyclops via X-Men sunglasses every single damn day of the damn year. Really?! Why? You look sooooo stupid. Just stop it.

… Just wondering why the fridge at my work smells so bad. It smells like a decomposing body. There is no damn reason why once you open the fridge you want to gag, then 5 minutes later you can still smell that disgusting odour.

…Just wondering why I have to wear my jacket and gloves sitting at my desk at work. It shouldn’t be as cold as it is outside as it is inside. The folks in here really don’t want it with me.

…Just wondering how you go from talking the most trash about people to them being your best friends? Lost in the sauce.

… Just wondering why singers feel the need to wear the little headset mic when they are lip synching the full song? You’re not fooling any of us, especially with that over singing face you’re giving us.

…Just wondering how people can be so confused about who they are. Say one thing one day and do the complete opposite the next. Figure it out, for all of our sakes.

…Just wondering what it’s going to take for me to meet and marry J.Cole in the next year. Sweet Moses. I don’t ask for much in life, just grant me this wish and I’ll be happy.

 

…Just wondering how I always manage to leave my phone at home (like today). I’m so annoyed at myself because I literally realized it 5 minutes too late. I couldn’t turn around or else I would be late for work. Now I have no concept of time or anything when I’m on the road. Not to mention I’m always concerned that if something happens, I’m screwed. Hate that feeling.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

3 responses to “Just Wondering (7)

  1. …Just wondering how you go from talking the most trash about people to them being your best friends? Lost in the sauce. (tell me again!!! that is the most annoying ish ever!!)

    …Just wondering what it’s going to take for me to meet and marry J.Cole in the next year. Sweet Moses. I don’t ask for much in life, just grant me this wish and I’ll be happy. (its either gonna be u or me ma nigga.. i can’t take it.. it’s ri-damn-diculous)

  2. Ahhhh….You lost me with the Beyonce thing. I know I know, you are the ultimate fan but come on Neeks, THAT VIDEO WAS SHIT x10!!!

    datchickneeks = dope
    Video for ‘Videophone’ = 10 day old cabbage water…. Smh.

  3. Awesome, I did not know about this topic up to the present. Thanx!

Leave a Reply

