KJ is the Truth

I’ve spoken about KJ many times on here because I believe he’s extremely talented. Finally KJ will be releasing his debut album “The Headphone” on December 18th. To celebrate his upcoming release, KJ will be performing tracks from that album and giving the public a taste of what’s to come. I’ve told you all before, don’t sleep on KJ! There will also be special guests, so I suggest you come out and support!

The Drake Hotel

http://www.thedrakehotel.ca

1150 Queen Street West

Toronto, ON M6J1J3

(416) 531-5042

The Headphone: Dec 18th

Support your local Talent!!!!

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

