On to the next one

Good Morning!

Let’s hop right on to it.

I’m noticing a trend that a lot of people tend to be on a ride lately. By that I mean it’s like people are on their own stupid/ silly agenda and I can’t grasp it. So I have a couple of questions:

  • Who’s the driver of this ride?
  • Why did they hand out so many transfers so folks can hop on and off of this ride?
  • Why has the ride been extended to males and females of all ages and heights?
  • When will this ride come to an end?

 

Can anyone answer this?

Why does everyone think that everything works on their time? Their agenda? Their game plan? You say something therefore it should be done? Last time I checked your no ones Queen of England so please have a seat. At any given moment you require something and request it gets done, I oblige, however I’ve been waiting for you to fill out my request for sometime and it cannot get filled? Okay. Alright. Then you ask for another request and expect it done ASAP, however you guessed it- I’m still waiting on my 1st request to even be halfway finished. On what planet does that jive?

The clock doesn’t work on your time, and your time only! Hello?

Then there are the ones that aren’t sure if they want you so they pop in for a couple of days then disappear for awhile and then pop in and so on and so forth. I mean, what? Can we keep some form of consistency? If you’re unsure whether or not I’m the correct female for you, keep things at a basic level- that’s fine. However, do not be hot for a couple days and then below zero for the next couple of days. That’s not very hard to ask, if not then please be on to the next one (on to the next one). This is 2009 on its way to 2010, common sense can be Googled, let’s face it  everything is on Google. Selfishness is not becoming and I wish people would realize this sooner. It’s unfair for you to expect people to put up with your sometime-ish (West Indians know this word lol).

Case and point there is an individual that put me on extreme ignore for a couple days. So I deal with the fact that you’re ignoring me because at the end of the day I can’t force anyone to talk to me. Then once you realize I’m not running you down, you go around telling people (like my AUNT) that I’m a b*tch? I’m literally “laughing out loud” as I write this. Get over yourself buddy. I refuse, I refuse, I refuse!  Don’t dish out what you can’t take. Keep it 100 with me and yourself. If you can’t pull off the “I don’t give a damn” persona then don’t even attempt it. You will not like the end result.

Good day

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

