POTD: Resentment

I literally just watched this on tv and it spoke to my soul. This song always was special to me, because sadly I can relate (now on another occasion as well). This whole special better finally come to Canada because last time I checked we still don’t have it here on DVD *kiss teeth*.

Beyonce- Resentment Live

Yesssss Beyonce! “Like I couldn’t do it for you, like that wack bitch could” WOWWWW. I was dying when she said that.

Another notable quote “I got to look into her eyes, and see she’s had half of me… she ain’t even half of me”. Beyonce you’re always speaking to my LIFE. Geez.

Shoutouts to everyone that messaged me to tell me this was on, cause I would have missed it AGAIN. *Muah*

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

