SOTD: 21 Questions

I really liked this “Get Rich or Die Trying” Album when it came out. It was solid from top to bottom. I was reminded of it last week when the Discombobulated Tricks and I were chilling out. This cd, yes I said CD, was put on and we all bumped it. This particular song came on and I automatically remembered how much I loved it when it was 1st released. There’s so many truths in this song and so many questions that need answers to it.

50 Cent- 21 Questions

How deep is our bond, if that’s all takes for you to be gone

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

