Once again

Morning Y’all,

I will skip all the formalities right now and just say what I think needs to be said.

The ride that people are on is at an all time high. If you don’t want to speak to me, that’s your perogative. If you think I’m ugly, a b*tch, a bad dresser, bad photographer, not funny- again your issue not mine. The problem is I used to see you all, and now I don’t. So now that I don’t see you, you’re trying to fall into my eyesight. Not happening.

Keep it Moving

One more time for the cheap seats in the back.

Keep it Moving

If you want to act the fool for a week, month, year and then one day suddenly think by sending me an email I’m going to magically forget your previous indiscretions. You were mistaken, yet again. Come approach me and express your wrongdoing do not try to hide things under the rug and think I will just shrug it off and be chummy again. The New Year is steadily approaching, keep it up- way up. You can miss me with all of that in this coming year.

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Posted in Life

Tags:

Permalink 2 Comments

2 responses to “Once again

  1. Lmfao!!! POINT BLANK, PERIOD!

  2. JSin

    I feel you. Tell it like it is & keep it real…all the time. Good post!

Leave a Reply

