Double Standard (3)

Hello There,

Todays Double Standard is another one I’m sure you ladies have heard before.

Here’s the thing, males seem to love lesbians. The minute they think of 2 lesbians + them = Excitement on their behalf. So why is it when a girl is NOT a lesbian and has no interest in women, some males feel the need to force the issue like it’s nothing. This has happened to me on more than 1 occasion mind you. This incident was the toned down one. A couple days ago myself and a male friend of mine (just a friend folks) were having a conversation via bbm about the post I wrote “I was getting some..”. Jokingly he says we should have a fun night with the 2 of us and another girl. At first I laughed it off and said “no thanks, I don’t do girls”…. his response… “Don’t worry you soon will”. Of course I had to hit him back and said “how about we make it me + you and another guy?”. Of course I knew what his response would be, “I’m not gay“.

Wait…

So I am?!

 

It’s amazing the way some males think. For some odd reason they think it’s simple for a woman to experiment with girls but they would never entertain the idea of experimenting with other males. Just because there are DVDs like “Girls Gone Wild” and “The Girls Next Door” does not mean this girl is going to go wild with another female. I’m good, thanks though. I’m glad you like vagina and you were willing to share the concept with me, however I’ll pass- I have my own 😉

 

 

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

2 responses to “Double Standard (3)

  1. JSin

    Great post…very interesting!

    I definitely believe that there is a double standard when it comes to threesomes. The reason I believe it exists is because men don’t really get turned on by the idea of a ‘threesome’ per se. They are turned on by the thought of being able to have sex with more than one woman at a time…whether it be 2, 3 or however many.

    The funny thing is that the guy doesn’t view the women as being ‘gay’ because he sees them as there to please him…not one another…even if they do get one another off. He sees it all as being for his entertainment.

    The reason why many guys are turned off by a threesome with 2 guys and a girl is because the focus, in their mind, is suppose to be on the man…not the woman. So, they don’t see the need for the other man…plus they don’t want to have sex with a man…they just want to have sex with a woman…or women.

    The fact is that the man is more than likely only concerned with himself. As a result, he isn’t taking into account how the two women feel about kissing, touching or getting it in with one another. In his mind they should do whatever it is that HE wants them to do.

    That’s just my personally opinion on the matter. Thanks for sharing & once again, great post!

  2. Pookie

    “The reason why many guys are turned off by a threesome with 2 guys and a girl is because the focus, in their mind, is suppose to be on the man…not the woman. So, they don’t see the need for the other man…plus they don’t want to have sex with a man…they just want to have sex with a woman…or women.”

    Captain Obvious….This might be one of the dumbest things I have ever read…..the reason, AND ONLY REASON is because we are not gay, bi or curious…has nothing to do with focus….it has everything to do with the fact that I don’t need a penis other than my own in the vicinity….

    Neeks…that guy you speak of seems like a douche bag, yet he seems like a pretty fun guy…I like the way he thinks

    **FIST PUMP**

Leave a Reply

