All the way turned up

*Jay-Z voice* What you wanna me to do? I’m sorrryyyy, but I’m back!

For those of you that have been rocking with me for awhile now, you should know how I get down. There’s only so long I can hold my tongue on certain things. This has been bugging me for awhile and I feel it needs to come off of my chest.

 

What does Friendship mean to you?

 

I hope you stopped and listed to yourself all the things it means. Me? 1 big thing I need from someone I consider a friend is honesty. Our generation consists of a bunch of spineless people that think telling someone how you feel means being rude. That’s so far from the truth, it’s not even funny. Granted if you go up to your friend and say “You dress horribly and you’re pretty ugly, I suggest makeup” yea, that’s kind of rude. However if you maybe tell your friend that the mini skirts she wears doesn’t compliment her body as well as say an A-line skirt, then you’re doing your friendly duties.

Trust and honesty is so vital to a relationship, without it nothing flourishes. Why is it that people don’t understand that concept as of yet? I mean, it’s so simple. If one of your “friends” does something that bothers you or has hurt you, why don’t you just bring it up to them? Pretending that everything is okay is fake and cowardly. What’s even more fake than pretending is going out of your way to ignore someone.  Welcome to Grade 5 folks, complete with the JTT crush (ladies y’all remember JTT lol). Don’t throw shade on some subliminal mess but you don’t have the guts to ever say it to someones face. That makes no kind of sense! Do you want attention? Do you want love? If so, go hug a tree or something because this isn’t the place. If you heard half a story from someone else about your “friend” and take it on as CNN fact when really the person is as credible as MediaTakeOut, your wack <– Just thought I’d let you know, since I’m sure 1 of your friends hasn’t told you yet.

*Double kisses*

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

