O’Sound does it again.

I feel like I’m very repetitive when it comes to speaking about this man, but I don’t give a damn. The talent encompassed within Owen “O’Sound” Lee is limitless. Until you all start listening, I mean really hearing what I’m saying I will continue to shout it from the mountaintops- Owen is the truth.

If you ever saw his thought process in the studio, or really see him do his thing live, then you will get the full extent of what I speak of.

Thanks for the late Valentines Gift as you put it sir 😉

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “O’Sound does it again.

  1. I appreciate you Neeks:).. I’m sure I’ve said that before, but “I don’t give a damn” 😉 LoL!

    Thanks for the blog; got me feelin all happy n’ stuff:D LoL I was specifically waiting for your reaction, n’ had you in mind during the whole recording 🙂

Leave a Reply

