SOTD: Pop Day #2

Day 2 of my tribute to Pop Boy Bands goes to one of my personal favorites…

N’Sync

 

Justin, JC, Joey, Lance and Chris.

This is where I first fell in love with the a-may-zingness that is Justin Timberlake *Yup, afro and all*. Now, again people seem to hate him but have you seen him in concert? (I have) This man puts in WORK! He can sing, dance and is such a hard worker. Did I mention he has hits?

Moving right along, JC was another standout talent in that group, such a well-rounded performer. Now I know the rest of the guys weren’t as popular but they played their position well and helped out the harmonies.

All in all I loved me some N’Sync.

Word!

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

Leave a Reply

