Really Teyana?

Teyana Taylor is really getting on my nerves.

She’s been roaming around for so long not releasing anything but Youtube videos and being seen on red carpets looking fly, and she’s hiding this voice? When is she going to finally release that “upcoming” album (Something from Harlem, sorry can’t recall the name since it’s been so long). Everytime I hear her sing, I wonder why she’s not dropping. Her tone is sexy/sultry.

Oh I forgot to mention this girl can DANCE and rap. Teyana, I hope when you do drop it’s fire!

Here she is singing Fantasia Barrinos song “Free Yourself”. As mentioned on a previous post, I LOVE this song.

Teyana doing her own choreography to Ester Deans “Drop It Low”. Get it girl!   (Asia, this has your name written all over it)

Thanks for bringing this dancing one to my attention Chantea 😀

About datchickneeks

I'm a Virgo, I love most things entertainment related. Love PHOTOGRAPHY, and Fashion.

One response to “Really Teyana?

  1. …soft gimme a week. I’m on it.

Leave a Reply

